5be5ad2398 · Release 0.1.7 — sidebar step dots track status live (hc-l0j) · Updated 2026-07-27 07:42:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?