Denied consent was being stored with the full 365-day expiry, preventing the banner from re-appearing for users who initially declined. Now when analytics is denied the cookie expires in 3 days so those users are re-prompted automatically. Co-Authored-By: Claude Sonnet 4.6 <noreply@anthropic.com>
9.5 KiB
9.5 KiB