83fe110dac · Self-hosted auto-updates from Gitea via PUC + proprietary licence · Updated 2026-07-16 11:51:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?